Kontakt

Kontakt oplysninger

HJ-Energi ApS
Tlf. nr: +45 70 70 79 95
E-mail: kontakt@hj-energi.dk

Afdelinger

HJ-Energi ApS - Vest

Nørregade 39
9330 Dronninglund
Cvr: 35829881

HJ-Energi Group A/S - Øst

Titangade 11
2200 København N
Cvr: 43500171

Kontaktpersoner

Rasmus Hevang Jensen

Rasmus Hevang Jensen
Direktør / Indehaver
Tlf. 81 74 08 09
rasmus@hj-energi.dk

Brian Pelby

Brian Pelby
Afdelingsdirektør Øst
Tlf. 91 37 74 58
brian@hj-energi.dk

Carsten Danmark

Carsten Danmark
Afdelingsdirektør Vest
Tlf. 24 86 51 88
carsten@hj-energi.dk

Thomas Wiederholt Karstenskov

Thomas W. Karstenskov
Teknisk chef
Tlf. 60 23 79 95
thomas@hj-energi.dk

Jeanette Hevang Jensen

Jeanette Hevang
Bogholder / HR
Tlf. 29 89 50 95
jeanette@hj-energi.dk